Bart B More b2b RipTide Live @ Rauw, Tivoli 10-11-2012

17 Jan

Bart B More x RipTide

A few weeks ago, two of our favorite Dutch house stars shared the stage for an epic b2b set in Tivoli. Bart B More and RipTide took the helm for a set filled with exclusives, ID’s and mashups. Take a listen to this hour long mix, and hit the jump for the tracklist.

Download: Bart B More B2B RipTide Live @ Rauw, Tivoli 10-11-2012 

Bonus: Clearly, we can’t get enough of Bart B More! Here is a preview of his upcoming release via his own label imprint Secure Recordings on February 14th — this one’s called ‘Jack‘!

Bart B More – Jack (RADIO RIP)


01. Jacques Lu Cont – In The Night [Bromance]
02. Zombie Nation – Overshoot (DJ Mehdi Remix) [UKW Records]
03. ID
04. Spandex – The Bull (Erol Alkan Remix) [K7 Records]
05. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Waves [Boysnoize Records]
06. The Loops Of Fury – I Need (Horsepower Mix) [U&A Recordings]
07. His Majesty Andre – Peep Thong [Cheaper Thrills]
08. ID
09. Bart B More & TAI – Nobody Canna Cross It (Di Bus Can Swim) [Secure Recordings]
10. Boys Noize – XTC [Boysnoize Records]
11. Club Zirconia – Take Me High (Bart B More Remix) [Fool’s Gold Records]
12. Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – Lazer Beams [Relief Records]
13. Green Velvet – Answering Machine (Santiago & Bushido Remix) [Relief Records]
14. The Chemical Brothers – Electronic Battle Weapon 1 (It Doesn’t Matter) [Freestyle Dust]
15. Drop The Lime – Hot As Hell (Club Cheval Remix) [Ultra Records]
16. John Dahlback – Take This Thing Back (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Rising Music]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s